Board of Directors

Fred Morgan, State Chamber of Oklahoma

Vice Chair
Mark Wilson, Florida Chamber of Commerce

Chris Clark, Georgia Chamber of Commerce

Immediate Past Chair
Kevin Brinegar, Indiana Chamber of Commerce

Heather Briccetti, Esq., Business Council of New York State
Rich Studley, Michigan Chamber of Commerce
Dan Mehan, Missouri Chamber of Commerce
Gene Barr, Pennsylvania Chamber
Sherry Menor-McNamara, Hawaii Chamber
Kris Johnson, Association of Washington Business (AWB)
Sara Armstrong, U.S. Chamber of Commerce (Ex officio; designee of U.S. Chamber CEO)
Scott Waller, Mississippi Economic Council (Ex officio; Chair of the Policy Center)

Click here for a full list of past Chairs.

Policy Center Officers

Scott Waller, Mississippi Economic Council

Vice Chair
Christine Ross, Maryland Chamber of Commerce