Board of Directors

Mark Wilson, Florida Chamber of Commerce

Vice Chair
Heather Briccetti, Esq., Business Council of New York State

Dan Mehan, Missouri Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Immediate Past Chair
Kevin Brinegar, Indiana Chamber

Gene Barr, Pennsylvania Chamber of Business and Industry
Sherry Menor‐McNamara, Chamber of Commerce Hawaii
Kurt Bauer, Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce 
Kris Johnson, Association of Washington Business
Sara Armstrong, U.S. Chamber of Commerce (Ex officio; designee of U.S. Chamber CEO)
Scott Waller, Mississippi Economic Council (Ex officio; Chair of the Policy Center)

Click here for a full list of past Chairs.